Meet the Team

Our CPA Team

Ann Broad, CPA

Ann Broad, CPA #32800
abroad@ncllcpa.com

Karen Sullivan

Karen Sullivan, CPA #34470
ksullivan@ncllcpa.com

Jared Swavely, CPA #43610
jswavely@ncllcpa.com

Staff Accountants

Britney Breci

Britney Breci
bbreci@ncllcpa.com

Jaclyn Derham

Jaclyn Derham
jderham@ncllcpa.com

Danielle Feury, Staff Accountant

Danielle Feury
dfeury@ncllcpa.com

Karen Watson

Karen Watson
kwatson@ncllcpa.com

Erin Kissling
kwatson@ncllcpa.com

Patricia Ratchford
pratchford@ncllcpa.com

Administrative

Sandy Price

Sandy Price
sprice@ncllcpa.com

Marcie Reinhard

Marcie Reinhard
mreinhard@ncllcpa.com